top of page
Methodist Temple staff
DSC_3932.jpg
Andy Payton
DSC_4031.jpg
Randy Moore
David & Kara Joy Baker

Traditional Music Directors

kbaker@methodisttemple.church

Amanda Batts

Contemporary Worship Director

abatts@methodisttemple.church

Barbara Waite
Cassandra Brusie

Director of Adult Discipleship

cbrusie@methodisttemple.church

Maggie Harding

Children's Ministry Co-Director

mharding@methodisttemple.church

Temple KIDZ

  • Facebook

learn more

Lindsey Patterson

Children's Ministry Co-Director

lpatterson@methodisttemple.church

Ryan Buxton

Director of Youth Ministries

rbuxton@methodisttemple.church

Temple Time

  • Facebook

learn more

Temple Youth

  • Facebook

learn more

Andrea Wallace

Director of Operations

awallace@methodisttemple.church

Jennifer Farthing

Administrative Assistant

info@methodisttemple.church

Alicia Boston
Maggie Selby

Director of Communications and Production

mselby@methodisttemple.church

Custodial & Maintenance

Dan Alldredge

Bob Attebery

Brian Harvey

Evelyn Parkman

Temple Hills Caretakers

David & Tina Gayhart

812-476-1306 (Lodge reservations)

812-789-2480 (Campground info)

  • Facebook
Children's Center
bottom of page